Today marks the release of the Family Guy Vol. 6 DVD.  The first few box sets are what got me hooked on the show, which is consistently one of the funniest programs on television. The Vol. 6 DVD includes twelve episodes from seasons five and six.  Keep reading to find out more details about the DVD and learn how to get a free copy of Family Guy Vol. 6.

Family Guy Vol. 6 DVD

The Family Guy Vol. 6 DVD includes these episodes:

  • No Meals On Wheels
  • Boys Do Cry
  • No Chris Left Behind
  • It Takes a Village Idiot And I Married One
  • Meet The Quagmires
  • Movin’ Out (Brian’s Song)
  • Believe It Or Not Joe’s Walking On Air
  • Stewie Kills Lois
  • Lois Kills Stewie
  • Padre de Familia
  • Peter’s Daughter
  • McStroke

M80 (on behalf of 20th Century Fox) provided us with the DVD’s official description:

Stewie will “Damn you all!” if fans don’t catch the latest collection of uproariously irreverent “Family Guy” adventures, as Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment presents the “Family Guy” Volume Six DVD collection on October 21. A pop culture phenomenon the collection features the show’s 100th episode and a total of 12 edgy episodes from Seasons Five and Six. Catch the Griffin clan’s ridiculously hilarious antics such as Stewie’s not-so-successful attempt to kill Lois, Brian’s discovery that he is a father and patriarch Peter’s frequent visits to the Drunken Clam.

Keep checking back throughout the week as we spotlight special behind the scenes clips about Family Guy’s writers, voice actors, and gags, and then we’ll be capping off the week by giving away a free copy of Family Guy Vol. 6!

Our first clip is a behind the scenes look into the Family Guy’s writers gag room.

Stay tuned for more clips.